Media Contacts:
  ECI Communications
Caren Kagan Evans
President and CEO

Julie Well
Senior Vice President
  Advisory Committee

The APhA Foundation is honored to have leaders from private and public organizations contribute their time and expertise to the DTCC, helping ensure its success. For more information about any of our board members, please contact us.

Lawrence Blonde, MD
National Diabetes
Education Program
Ochsner Clinic
New Orleans, LA 
  Marsha Henderson, BA, MCRP
Health Programs Director
FDA/Office of Women's Health
U.S. Food and Drug Administration
Washington, D.C.
Robert F. Burgin, BA,MA
President Emeritus
Mission Hospitals
Asheville, NC
  John P. Miall, BA, ARM
Retired Director of Risk Management for the City of Asheville
President, Miall Consulting
Asheville, NC
Gregory Pawlson, MD, MPH
Executive Vice President
National Committee on Quality Assurance
Washington, D.C.
  Andrew Webber
President and Chief Executive Officer  National Business Coalition on Health Washington, D.C.
Stuart T. Haines, Pharm.D, BCPS, BC-ADM
Member, National Diabetes Education Program  
Professor and Vice Chair for Education
University of Maryland School of Pharmacy
Baltimore, MD